Return to Essential Lemon and Grapefruit 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE May 8, 2017
Reviewer: linda rogers from ft.worth, TX United States  
Lemon & Grapefruit is such a fresh candle. My guests are impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great candles but May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Chad from Germantown, TN United States  
The shipping prices are soooo high. I'd order more from Oreck if they offered some discounts on the shipping charges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Scent! May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara Voss from Oak Park, IL United States  
I avoid "overly-scented" and "pungent" candles.  Your  candles have such lovely scents, I actually wish you would add a little more "scent" to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good candle May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Ferguson from Ankeny, IA United States  
I love these candles, however, the scent is not that strong when it is burning. Mush stronger when it is not burning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New favorite candles April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Melissa Ryan from Rochester, NY United States  
We love the candles. Scent is so clean and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Candles April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reston, VA United States  
Nice and compact, interesting wick and burns as described.  But the scent is very faint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
scent is very mild. March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria VanSickle from Florence, SC United States  
Good value and only problem is the scent of the grapefruit is too minimal. Very light lemon, but the gr'fruit is just not there. Thanks, would buy again, just different candles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon and Grapefruit Scented candle March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Gail R White from Stone Mountain, GA United States  
The smell is not quite what I expected; but it's tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great smelling candles March 31, 2017
Reviewer: Sofeee from Newport Beach, CA United States  
I bought both the Eucalyptus and the Lemon Grapefruit candles to try out. I first gave the Eucalyptus one as a gift and when she burned it - smelled clean, refreshing but not overpowering! Subtle and bright. I haven't burned the lemon grapefruit yet but they are two of my favorite candles so I'm sure I'll love it! I will definitely re-order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great candle. March 24, 2017
Reviewer: RonnieB from LANDENBERG, PA United States  
Burns easily and has a great scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items